Ep. 50 Interview Georgi Dinkov: Rebel Researcher and Body Mechanic

Georgi Dinkov is a computer scientist with a passion for biochemistry and the ideas of Ray Peat. He has read thousands of studies and opened his own successful online supplement store. No one knows biochemistry and the metabolism quite like Georgi. We celebrate our 50th episode with an extra long, nutrition packed interview for your pleasure.

In this episode, he shares results from studies that he himself has funded in defiance of the established medical research field.

He talks about cancer, the breakdown of trust in science, dental health, Michael Phelps, Methylene Blue, Testosterone, and more.

Notes:

Cortinon Info: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/cortinon-liquid-progesterone-dhea-mix.21382/

John Ioannidis: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Ioannidis

Why Most Published Research Findings are False: https://journals.plos.org/plosmedicine/article?id=10.1371/journal.pmed.0020124

John Ioannidis Science is Broken Vox Interview: https://www.vox.com/2015/2/16/8034143/john-ioannidis-interview

Lies, Damn Lies, and Medical Science: https://www.theatlantic.com/magazine/archive/2010/11/lies-damned-lies-and-medical-science/308269/

Beware those Scientific Studies, Most are Wrong: https://phys.org/news/2018-07-beware-scientific-studiesmost-wrong.html

Exercise (Endurance) is Bad for Your Oral Health: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/exercise-endurance-is-bad-for-your-oral-health.4850/

London 2012 Athletes had Bad Teeth: https://www.bbc.com/news/health-24298109

Thyroid Function During Early Life and Dental Development: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/thyroid-function-during-early-life-and-dental-development.27891/

DHT May Treat Prostate Cancer: http://haidut.me/?p=583

Drostanolone (A DHT Isomer) May Treat Prostate Cancer: http://haidut.me/?p=472

DHT Prevents Prostate Cancer: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/dht-prevents-prostate-cancer-and-may-even-treat-it.20341/

Cancer Paradox: Testosterone Treats Prostate Cancer: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/cancer-paradox-testosterone-treats-prostate-cancer.5579/

Another Confirmation that DHT treats Prostate Cancer: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/another-confirmation-that-testosterone-can-treat-prostate-cancer.13882/#post-193270

Georgi’s Store: http://www.idealabsdc.com/

Georgi’s Research Chemical Store: http://www.idealabsdc.com/lab/

Georgi’s preferred Milk: https://www.organicvalley.coop/products/milk/ultra-filtered-milk/ultra-filtered-chocolate-milk-ultra-pasteurized-56-oz/

Methylene Blue Wiki: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Methylene_blue#History

Methylene Blue Thread: https://raypeatforum.com/community/threads/methylene-blue.5344/#post-62810

Homepage: www.quaxpodcast.com

Music by Jenny Jahlee from Live at KBOO

  1. AffiliateLabz

    February 15th, 2020 at 11:53 pm

    Great content! Super high-quality! Keep it up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *